Little River

New Year and some new items

I am ashamed of not publishing here for so long but that is gonna change… actually must change the look here as well, but that’ll have to wait.

I’ve been out there (at times) and I’ve also been looking back at some of my older material. For example here’s a couple of shots taken back in April 2010. They’re both from a visit to the Beth Chatto gardens near Colchester in Essex. Not exactly what you’d expect to see but as always I saw other things in them and went through my usual process of changing, stretching, and (I hope) enhancing.

The Water Garden…

The Water Garden

Little River…

Little River

I think they’re fun. I also think they really deserve to be seen big to show them off best so if you click through you can see them on the website and then enlarge them from there. Feel free to comment, I always appreciate the feedback.

Please leave a reply

