Congratulations

What a month! I should be celebrating with all of you, announcing the lucky recipient, even commiserating with the rest of you who were not so lucky. Sadly I received only TWO entries in my free draw in April, which I must say is very disappointing. Therefore both of you have been contacted and when I receive your responses with image choices I will be sending both of you a FREE POSTER. Thank you so much for your interest.

In the meantime here’s a glimpse of the type of imagery I produce. I love the processes I go through to get there, and (sometimes) I even enjoy the end result 🙂

I will be doing offers like this again, even though the response to this was disappointing. But, why not let me know what you would like to see as a special. Maybe it’s not just a free copy of something from my site… maybe that’s because nothing there interests you especially… would you prefer a special commission perhaps? Something unique? Let me know what ideas you have.
If you’d rather keep your comments off the radar, you can always contact me here to let me know your thoughts.
Either way, as always I’d love to hear from you.

PS – just so you all know, I always respond to ALL contacts.

Please leave a reply

