Another Moment to Remember

I’ve started a new collection on my website. The idea is to get a collection of popular and memorable landmarks that are specific to your (or my) actual places we’ve visited. They don’t have to be major monuments that are world-renowned, just important enough to be memorable for any reason.

Pastel Beach Huts - Mersea Island

It’ll grow (I hope) into lots of great little things that have a special link to those that create them. You can supply your own images of your memorable occasion or sights and I’ll generate the special format of them (as above).

I also had the idea that other collections could be made. There’s obvious themes like – Birthdays, Anniversaries, special occasions like Christmas, Easter or Valentine’s Day etc. But please let me know what you think. I’d like to see what (maybe) weird and wonderful ideas you can come up with. I’ll generate the framework for them, like the travel case for the holiday theme above and see what else can be done. Don’t be afraid to suggest anything at all, I like a challenge, and I’ll see what I can come up with.

In the meantime, don’t forget my crazy freebie offer is in its last days. You still have until midnight on 28th February to take advantage.

Please leave a reply

