Photo Art is up and running

A Time to Reflect

It’s been a while and I feel guilty, but I have been a little busy. My shop is finally up and running on my site – please Come Take a Look

I haven’t given access (at the moment) to download the images, but I am making Fine Art prints available to purchase.
These are available in a number of formats, as prints you can mount or frame yourself, and some are even being made available as canvas wraps (see below).

Fine Art PrintsFine Art Canvas WrapsTo Sleep perchance to Dream

I simply cannot believe how popular this has been already. The canvas wraps, and in particular the multiple sets are proving very popular indeed. Please bear in mind I am on my own and I am not yet holding any stocks. All purchases are made to order and at the moment these are being dispatched within 4-5 working days. Again maybe I can improve on this as I get to know the popular items and make stocks of these for earlier dispatch, but I like the personal aspect of what I am supplying and I hope you do too.
I am extremely flattered to all those who’ve responded so far. I will be adding more as time goes by, but for the moment, thank you again for the responses.

Please leave a reply

