Going Home

 
We're really very privileged to live where we do – just a couple of minutes away from scenery like this – well sort of like this. So many different thoughts about imagery, colours, the good (and not so good) went into creating this. It was great fun and the original photographs involved were really quite ordinary.

“The day is over, I’ve had my fill of the scraps you left behind, you'll wanna come back to the beach tomorrow (I know you will) and I'll be back then. See ya…”

When the day is over, look forward to the next

It’s another image from the Photo Art section of my website. The title of this one is ‘Going Home’ be sure and check back for more. This new section will be going live soon and if I get enough interest I'll be making some of the images available for sale as well.

2 thoughts on “Going Home

Please leave a reply

