A new way of life?

Well, maybe that’s a bit OTT 🙂
But I have changed everything. My website is brand new (and very different), now I’ve changed the look of my blog to give it a family connection with my website.
This is one of the images in the new slideshow on the front page which I hope you like (I do). It’s an example of the type of work carried out at Photo Crazy. The original photo is good, but I lifted the main subject substantially by sharpening it, brightening the eyes and smoothing the skin. I then selectively de-focused the background to help lift the subject more. Click on the image to see the before and after versions on the site …and stay tuned for another update tomorrow.
Lifting an image out of the ordinary

Please leave a reply

