Memories

After the reaction I had to the Frozen Moment image (thank you), I thought I’d share another couple of images from that afternoon.
It was chilly, but there was absolutely no wind, so the foliage was just sitting there, listening to the water and admiring the surroundings like I was. I wish I’d had more time to admire it, it was truly beautiful.


The colours were – well – there were so many greens. And there was a ruggedness that made it very appealing. I could’ve spent hours there just sitting, looking and listening. Sadly I was only there for about 5 or 6 minutes, but the memory is so vivid.


Enjoy, and if you get just a smidgen of the pleasure I received for those precious 5 minutes I spent there, it will have been worth it.

Please leave a reply

