Christmas seems a long time ago

It really does seem like eons ago, but I want to share something from then. I couldn’t say anything at the time because I was actually working on a client’s gift for their family at Christmas.

A lot of the work I do is in not just repairing/restoring people’s memories but often taking it a little further. Taking a treasured photo that is remembered for the people in it and making it more displayable, a treasured gift. This makes it a bit like Christmas all the time for me, because I end up giving something people want everyday – I love what I do.

...to Present
...to prized gift
Original Image
from treasured pic...
Please leave a reply

